Skip To Main Content

2024-2025 Marking Period Dates

Marking Period One
August 20, 2024 – October 18, 2024

Marking Period Two
October 19, 2024 - December 20, 2024

Marking Period Three
January 6, 2025 - March 14, 2025

Marking Period Four
March 15, 2025 - May 30, 2025


Available Calendars for Print and Download

Midland County Common School Calendar

2023-2024 District Calendar

2023-2024 District Calendar Details  

2024-2025 District Calendar

2024-2025 District Calendar Details 

 

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6